5 Element QiGong

The 5 Element Qigong system includes learning these five powerful and dynamic animal forms:

  • Dragon
  • Tiger
  • Leopard
  • Snake
  • Crane

You’ll also learn the organ, element, emotion and antidote associated with each form, Qigong meditation, deep Qigong breathing techniques and the strong, focused spirit of each animal.

Each animal form works to heal and bring balance to the internal organs and meridians of the body, releasing not-so-good emotions, promoting the flow of Qi (Chi), and improving the body’s mobility, strength, flexibility and balance.